D.L. Evans Bank Scholarship

The D.L. Evans Bank Scholarship is for incoming freshman who graduated in the previous spring from a high school in one of the following Southern Idaho counties: Ada, Bannock, Bingham, Blaine, Boise, Bonneville, Butte, Camas, Canyon, Cassia, Custer, Elmore, Gem, Gooding, Jefferson, Jerome, Lincoln, Madison, Minidoka, Owyhee, Payette, Power, Twin Falls, or Washington, with a preference to students with an Economics or Finance major, who plan to enroll full-time (12 undergraduate credits), and have a minimum 3.0 GPA and a minimum 18 ACT or 860 SAT score (not including the writing section).

Up to $500
Departments / Colleges
College of Business and Economics